Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 4

In our fourth episode, we hear from a group of professionals each with their own unique journey into the world of construction to find out how they got to where they are today and what motivated them to do so. Guests: Valerie Penney, https://www.linkedin.com/in/valerie-p… Ed LeGrow, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-legrow… Derek Brown, https://www.linkedin.com/in/derek-bro… and Carol Molloy, https://www.linkedin.com/in/carol-mol… ToContinue reading “Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 4”

Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 3

In our third episode, we hear from a group of professionals each with their own unique journey into the world of construction to find out how they got to where they are today and what motivated them to do so. Guests: Rod Ackerman, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rod-ackerman-1b045438/ Gina Tapper, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginatapper/ Max Day, https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-day-p-eng-106b9289/ and Craig Drover, https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-drover-47072a72/ ToContinue reading “Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 3”

Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 2

In our second episode, we hear from a group of professionals each with their own unique journey into the world of construction to find out how they got to where they are today and what motivated them to do so. Guests: David Cahill, https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-cahill-p-eng-6987431b7/ Richard Gosse, https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-gosse-93537382/ Holly Hicks, https://www.linkedin.com/in/holly-hicks-17461643/ and Matthew Mallam, https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-mallam-p-eng-158273a2/ ToContinue reading “Building Newfoundland & Labrador Podcast – Episode 2”